Hollow Boys / Another Heaven

Another Heaven is Ali Jaafar’s current iteration of Hollow Boys with a new name as of late December 2016 with Aaron (of Diver Dress), Jeremy (of Double Grave) and Chris (from Murder Shoes). On Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/anotherheaven Shows and tunes coming out in 2017.

Hollow Boys was the former name the gloom pop, trio residing in Minneapolis that had several lineups.

Hollow Boys was:
Ali Jaafar / guitar, vocals
Cole Benson / bass
Monica Coleslaw / drums, vocals

Hollow Boys Discography:
Violent Ascension (EP digital/cassette) 
Believe In Nothing (LP) – Modern Radio Record Label 2014
It’s True (LP) – Modern Radio Record Label 2013
When You Think of Us, Pray For Us (CDEP, Cassette) – self released 2012