Shotgun Monday

The history of Shotgun Monday’s members play out like six degrees of separation. Shotgun Monday is comprised of Jon Kelson (ex-Calvin Krime on AmRep which included Sean Tillman, spawning Sean Na Na and Har Mar Superstar.) He’s joined by Bob Eisenbise (ex-Kill Sadie, whose members also went on to form Pretty Girls Make Graves, Minus The Bear, and These Arms Are Snakes), Mickey Kahleck from Camp Surreal/Red Light Go/The Chambermaids and Brooks Nagel who has played in several Twin Cities bands.

Bob Eisenbise – bass
Jon Kelson – vocals/guitar
Mickey Kahleck – guitar
A. Brooks Nagel – drums

1. s/t EP
2. Read Compare Adjust CD on Modern Radio July 2006