STNNNG – Empire Inward (LP)

Album Info

  • Artist: STNNNG
  • Release Date: 2013
  • Runtime: 29:43
  • Download
  • Purchase Album
  • STNNNG – Empire Inward (LP)

    It was recorded and mixed in April, 2012 at Electrical Audio in Chicago by Steve Albini. DMM mastering took place November, 2012 at Abbey Road Studios in London by Alex Wharton, with board assistance by Nathan Nelson, Adam Burt & Chris Besinger. The record was digitally mastered by Dave Gardner at Magneto Mastering in Minneapolis. Album artwork was created by Hannah M. Haugberg & Joe Kramm. European pressing was released by Rejuvenation Records in France.

    Side A:
    1. Ring & Roar
    2. Texas Disco
    3. Brain-Dumb
    4. Old Fool & Crow

    Side B:
    1. Empire Inward
    2. Long Middle
    3. Ballad of the Drunken Word
    4. Adam Justified