Various – Keep The Fuzz Off My Buzz (LP)

Album Info

  • Artist: Various
  • Release Date: 2004
  • Runtime:
  • Purchase Album
  • Various – Keep The Fuzz Off My Buzz (LP)

    Recorded: Various studios 2003-2004
    Engineers and Studio: various
    Pressing: 550 black vinyl, 3 test presses

    Notes: This is a LP that was released for the tour of Paradise Island(Jenny from Erase Errata’s solo project), Will Whitmore(aka William Elliot Whitmore) and FT(the Shadow Government) who were joined by their friend Jarrett Mitchell who did spoken word/comedy under the moniker Let’s Be Active.FT(the Shadow Government) is Joel Anderson(Ten Grand/Vida Blue) and Luke Tweedy with drums from Bob and Zach(Ten Grand/Vida Blue). They were also known as Flaccid Trip for awhile. The record covers are all screened differently in varying colors. All of these songs are exclusive to this compilation.

    Track Listing:
    Side A
    1. Intro (Smelly Kelly)
    2. Paradise Island-Affi Doshi (I Feed the Machine)
    3. Paradise Island-Cosmic Deceiver
    4. Free Pizza
    5. William Elliot Whitmore-I’m Builing Me A Home
    6. The D&D Convention
    7. FT(The Shadow Government)-Who Invented the Difference?
    8. Let’s Be Active-Soundtrack to The Center of Babylon

    Side B
    9. Lets Be Active-Soundtrack to The Center of Babylon Pt. 2
    10. FT (The Shadow Government)-Noble Flavors
    11. Breaking Up With A Woken Body
    12. William Elliot Whitmore-Farther Along
    13. Free Pizza
    14. Paradise Island-Boogie With Me Sooner or Later
    15. Paradise Island-Serial Love Maker
    16. Outro (Smelly Kelly)