Introducing Dope Walker

We’ve awakened from a bit of slumber at Modern Radio to bring you good news from the Midwest during a time when the world needs all the good things it can get

Dope Walker is:

Jeff Allen (The Plastic Constellations/TYTE JEFF)

Joel Anderson (Ten Grand/ft (The Shadow Government)/Tornavalanche)

Aaron Mader (The Plastic Constellations/Lazerbeak/Doomtree)

Mike Schulte (Brian Jones/The Pork Tornadoes)

William Elliott Whitmore (Hallways of Always/Middle Western)

First tune by this lovely group of gents is “These Freaks”. Recorded by Luke Tweedy at Flat Black. Nab it on Soundcloud, Bandcamp, Spotify, Apple Music, and all your fave streaming platforms using this handy link